Boys Basketball Varsity - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Mon, November 21, 20165:00 PM2:45 PMFDR (closed scrimmage)FDR High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, November 28, 20164:00 PM2:45 PMJohn Jay (Closed Scrimmage)
Mon, December 5, 20165:45 PMWallkillRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, December 7, 20165:45 PMPine PlainsRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, December 13, 20165:45 PM2:45 PMHighlandHighland High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, December 16, 201605:30PM2:45 PMWebutuckWebutuck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, December 20, 20165:45 PMMillbrookRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, January 4, 20176:00PM2:45 PMGoshenGoshen Central High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 6, 20175:45 PMColemanRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, January 11, 20175:45 PMWebutuckRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 13, 201705:45PM2:45 PMMillbrookMillbrook High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, January 16, 201712:30 PM9:30 AM`Red HookBard College Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 20, 201706:00PM2:45 PMPine PlainsStissing Mt Jr. Sr. High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 27, 20175:45 PMOnteoraRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, February 1, 20176:00 PM2:45 PMOnteoraOnteora High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, February 3, 20175:45PM2:45 PMColemanColeman High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, February 6, 20175:45 PMEllenvilleRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, February 10, 20175:45PM2:45 PMSpackenkillSpackenkill High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, February 13, 20176:00 PMSS SewardRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, February 15, 20175:45 PMFDRRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, February 22, 20177:00 PMTBDMHAL Conference Championship (Spackenkill)Ulster County Community College Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, February 28, 20176:00 PMSection IX Quarterfinals (Ellenville)Rhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, March 2, 20176:00 PMSection IX Semi-Finals (Rondout)Rhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Sat, March 4, 20174:00 PM1:00 PMSection IX Finals (Spackenkill)Orange County Community College Directions
(opens in new tab)



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School