Boys Soccer JV - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Thu, August 25, 201610:00 AM8:30 AMSaugerties (scrimmage)Cantine Field Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, September 8, 201604:15PMMillbrookRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, September 9, 201604:15PMPine PlainsRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, September 19, 201604:15PM2:45 PMDoverDOVER HIGH SCHOOL Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, September 20, 201604:15PM2:45 PMMillbrookMILL HIGH SCHOOL Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, September 22, 20164:15 PMFDRRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, September 23, 20164:15 PM2:45 PMRed HookRed Hook High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Sat, September 24, 201610:00 AM8:00 AMSpackenkillSPACK TODD MIDDLE SCHOOL Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, September 27, 201604:15PM2:45 PMPine PlainsP.P. HIGH SCHOOL Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, September 29, 201604:15PMOnteoraRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, October 4, 20164:15 PM2:45 PMWallkillWallkill High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, October 6, 201604:15PMEllenvilleRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Sat, October 8, 20169:00 AMRed HookRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School