Boys Baseball JV - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Mon, April 24, 20174:15 PMMillbrookRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, April 27, 20174:15 PMPine PlainsRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, April 28, 20174:15 Pm2:45 PMWallkillWallkill High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, May 1, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMMillbrookMillbrook High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, May 2, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMRed HookRed Hook Rec Park Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, May 5, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMMarlboroMarlboro High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Sat, May 6, 20174:15 PMDoverRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, May 9, 20174:15 PMNew PaltzRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, May 10, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMEllenvilleEllenville High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, May 11, 20174:15 PMMarlboroRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, May 15, 20173:30 PM2:45 PMRed HookBard College Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, May 17, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMPine PlainsStissing Mt Jr. Sr. High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, May 19, 20174:15 PMEllenvilleRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School