Rhinebeck High School Inducts 19 Students Into the National Honor Society

On December 2rd, 2015, Rhinebeck High School students Isabel Carleton, Alexandra Dunn, Emily Entner, Alessandra Ganz, Elizabeth Goldstone, Grace Levine, Nathaniel Long, Isabel Murray, Mariel Mustello, John O’Brien, Michelle Ping, Sarah Rodriguez, Sabrina Shih, Jack Spencer, Grace Steele, Jack Tellerday, Sarena Toback, Mia Tsang, and Gagana Yaskhi were inducted into the Alice T. Daly chapter of the National Honor Society.  The National Honor Society promotes recognition for students who reflect outstanding accomplishments in the areas of scholarship, character, leadership, and service.  Rhinebeck High School’s 2015 inductees were nominated by faculty in a rigorous selection process in which students documented their achievements in those areas.  National Honor Society membership is regarded as a valid indicator that the students will succeed in life and in studies at the post-secondary education level.



845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction


845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School